crosspoint

glorifying GOD by reaching

just ONE more

to become a fully devoted follower of JESUS CHRIST

CrossPoint Staff


 

Ryan Whitley
Senior Pastor

Contact Ryan Whitley:
rwhitley@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364

VIEW FUN FACTS

   

Steve Parr
Executive Pastor

Contact Steve Parr:
sparr@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 17

VIEW FUN FACTS


         
 

Chris Howell
Minister of Adults

Contact Chris Howell:
chowell@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 13

VIEW FUN FACTS

   

Bryan Haskins
Minister of Worship & Media

Contact Bryan Haskins:
bhaskins@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 25

VIEW FUN FACTS

         

 

Brian Harris
Minister of Recreation

Contact Brian Harris:
bharris@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 24

VIEW FUN FACTS

   

Dave Snyder
Minister of Students

Contact Dave Snyder:
dsnyder@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 15

VIEW FUN FACTS

         
 

Tait Windham
Associate Minister of Students

Contact Tait Windham:
twindham@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 Ext. 28

VIEW FUN FACTS

   

Layne Parrish
Minister of Children & Families

Contact Layne Parrish:
lparrish@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 26

VIEW FUN FACTS

           

Hunter Sims
Associate Media Minister

Contact Hunter Sims:
hsims@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364

VIEW FUN FACTS

 
 

Jennifer Walker
Childrens Ministry Associate

Contact Jennifer Walker:
Jwalker@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364

VIEW FUN FACTS

 
           
 

Jennifer Burks
Minister of Preschool

Contact Jennifer Burks:
jburks@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 Ext. 14

VIEW FUN FACTS

   

Lauren Brown
Associate Student Minister

Contact Lauren Brown:
lbrown@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364

VIEW FUN FACTS

 
         
 

Sharon Tapscott
Finance & Office Manager

Contact Sharon Tapscott:
stapscott@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 12

VIEW FUN FACTS

   

Kristin Coon
Pastor and Worship Assistant

Contact Kristin Coon:
kcoon@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 30

VIEW FUN FACTS
 

 
 

Israel Harris
Facilities Coordinator

Contact Israel Harris
205.655.0364 

 

VIEW FUN FACTS


   

Pam Foster
Administrative Assistant

Contact Pam Foster:
pfoster@crosspointchurch.info
205.655.0364 ext. 10

VIEW FUN FACTS


 
The CrossPoint Process
CONNECT
WITH
  • GOD

    through Jesus Christ.

  • GOD’S PEOPLE

    in a small Bible study group.

  • GOD’S PLAN

    through identifying your ministry and mission